IMA Board and Committees

IMA Board Members for 2018-2019

President

Regina Gangemi
president@eahsmusic.org

Vice President

Chris Fasching
vp@eahsmusic.org

Treasurer

Leslie McCadden
treasurer@eahsmusic.org

Financial Secretary

Jennifer Smith
finsec@eahsmusic.org

Recording Secretary

Jason Alley
recsec@eahsmusic.org

IMA Committees

Alumni

Mrs. Grassia

Band Camp

Tanya Slate and Kristin Wade
bandcamp@eahsmusic.org

Baskets

Jen McEvoy
jenmcevoy@rcn.com

Bingo

Mrs. McCall, Mrs. Raub, and Mrs. Delgado

Bracelets

Mrs. Sales

Candy

Mrs. Delgado

Canteen

Jennifer Smith
finsec@eahsmusic.org

Craft Show

Mrs. Nester, Mrs. DeRosa, and Mrs. Trelease

Desserts

Mrs. Grassia and Mrs. Delgado

Door Mats

Mrs. Dagon

Drive 4UR School

Mrs. Ackerman

First Flags

Jen Martellucci
martelluccij@eastonsd.org

Michelle Gifford
giffordm@eastonsd.org

Flowers

Mrs. McCadden

Fruit Sale

Grace Reynolds
imafruitsale@gmail.com

Fundraiser Coordinator

Dana Dagon
dana.dagon16@gmail.com

Hoagies

Carol Flavelle
carolflavelle@gmail.com

IMA Wear

Mrs. Martyak

Jackets

Mrs. Martyak

March-A-Thon

Mr. Ballentine
director@eahsmusic.org

Marketing

Mrs. Gillispie

Medical Records

Chris Fasching
cjfasching@gmail.com

Music Advocacy

Matt Gifford
mdgiff@gmail.com

Newsletter

Jen McEvoy
eahsimanewsletter@gmail.com

Palmer Days

Vacant

Pastie Fundraiser

Dana Dagon
dana.dagon16@gmail.com

Scrip

Jim Mattison

Spaghetti Dinner

Chris & Deb Fasching
cjfasching@gmail.com

Uniforms for Band

Lisa Finnegan
lmfinegan@gmail.com

Uniforms for Orchestra

Vacant

Website

Jason Alley
website@eahsmusic.org