IMA Board and Committees

IMA Board Members for 2019-2020

President

Regina Gangemi
president@eahsmusic.org

Vice President

Chris Fasching
vp@eahsmusic.org

Treasurer

Leslie McCadden
treasurer@eahsmusic.org

Financial Secretary

Jennifer Smith
finsec@eahsmusic.org

Recording Secretary

Jason Alley
recsec@eahsmusic.org

IMA Committees

Alumni

Mrs. Grassia
alumni@eahsmusic.org

Band Camp

Tanya Slate and Kristin Wade
bandcamp@eahsmusic.org

Baskets

Jen McEvoy
baskets@eahsmusic.org

Bingo

Mrs. McCall

Bracelets

Mrs. Sales
bracelets@eahsmusic.org

Candy

Mrs. Delgado
candy@eahsmusic.org

Canteen

Jennifer Smith
canteen@eahsmusic.org

Car Wash

Michael Grassia
carwash@eahsmusic.org

Craft Show

Mrs. Nester, Mrs. DeRosa, and Mrs. Trelease
craftshow@eahsmusic.org

Door Mats

Mrs. Dagon
doormats@eahsmusic.org

Drive 4UR School

Mrs. Ackerman
drive@eahsmusic.org

First Flags

Jen Martellucci and Michelle Gifford
firstflags@eahsmusic.org

Flowers

Mrs. McCadden
flowers@eahsmusic.org

Food Court

Deb Fasching
foodcourt@eahsmusic.org

Fruit Sale

Grace Reynolds
fruitsale@eahsmusic.org

Fundraiser Coordinator

Dana Dagon
dana.dagon16@gmail.com

Hoagies

Vacant

Hospitality

Kathryn Raub
hospitality@eahsmusic.org

IMA Wear

Mrs. Martyak
imawear@eahsmusic.org

Jackets

Mrs. Martyak
jackets@eahsmusic.org

March-A-Thon

Mr. Ballentine
marchathon@eahsmusic.org

Marketing and Social Media

Mrs. Gillispie
socialmedia@eahsmusic.org

Medical Records

Melody Ferretti
medicalrecords@eahsmusic.org

Newsletter

Jen McEvoy
newsletter@eahsmusic.org

Palmer Days

Vacant

Pastie Fundraiser

Vacant

Pies

Vacant

Pit Dinners for Musicals

Jen Smith
pitdinners@eahsmusic.org

Restaurants Fundraising

Dawn Smith
restaurants@eahsmusic.org

Scrip

Jim Mattison
scrip@eahsmusic.org

Spaghetti Dinner

Chris & Deb Fasching
spaghetti@eahsmusic.org

Uniforms for Band and Orchestra

Lisa Finnegan
uniforms@eahsmusic.org

Website

Jason Alley
website@eahsmusic.org

Yankee Candle

Kelsey Kish
yankeecandle@eahsmusic.org