IMA Board and Committees

IMA Board Members for 2018-2019

President

Regina Gangemi
(484) 894-4729
gigigangemi63@gmail.com

Vice President

Chris Fasching
(941) 713-1859
imavpcjf@gmail.com

Treasurer

Leslie McCadden
(732) 754-4325
rlmccadd@gmail.com

Financial Secretary

Jennifer Smith
(484) 707-7899
familysmith99@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Jason Alley
(610) 739-0806
captainearth@gmail.com

IMA Committees

Baking Coordinator

Colonee Russell
(484) 241-6419
coloneer@hotmail.com

Band Camp

Sue Joseph
(610) 428-4371
joseph101susan@hotmail.com

Gretchen Braido
(610) 739-7994
gretchenbraido@hotmail.com

IMA Bingo

Sue Joseph
(610) 428-4371
joseph101susan@hotmail.com

Basket Raffles

Jen McEvoy
jenmcevoy@rcn.com

Buttons

Vacant

Canteen

Deb Fasching
debra.fasching@gmail.com

Craft Fair

Regina Gangemi
(484) 894-4729
gigigangemi63@gmail.com

First Flags

Jen Martellucci
martelluccij@eastonsd.org

Michelle Gifford
(610) 597-3084
giffordm@eastonsd.org

Fall/Spring Flowers and Poinsettias

Judy Hambelton
(610) 428-5334
hambeltonjudy@gmail.com

Fruit Sale

Grace Reynolds & Paul Cinoa
(610) 216-3330
imafruitsale@gmail.com

Fundraiser Coordinator

Dana Dagon
(484) 903-5669
dana.dagon16@gmail.com

Hoagies

Carol Flavelle
carolflavelle@gmail.com

IMA Wear/Band Pillows

MaryClaire Foundakos
mcfoundakos@yahoo.com

Medical Records

Chris Fasching
(914) 713-1859
cjfasching@gmail.com

Music Advocacy

Matt Gifford
(610) 657-4478
mdgiff@gmail.com

Newsletter

Jen McEvoy
eahsimanewsletter@gmail.com

Palmer Days

Vacant

Pastie Fundraiser

Dana Dagon
(484) 903-5669
dana.dagon16@gmail.com

Publicity

Matt Gifford
(610) 657-4478
mdgiff@gmail.com

Redner Receipts

Vacant

Spaghetti Dinner

Chris & Deb Fasching
(914) 713-1859
cjfasching@gmail.com

Uniforms for Band

Lisa Finnegan
(952) 486-1352
lmfinegan@gmail.com

Uniforms for Orchestra

Vacant

Website

Jason Alley
(610) 739-0806
captainearth@gmail.com