IMA Board and Committees

IMA Board 2020-2021

President

Chris Fasching
president@eahsmusic.org

Vice President

Jason Alley
vp@eahsmusic.org

Financial Manager

Jennifer Smith
finman@eahsmusic.org

Treasurer

Marcy Carter
treasurer@eahsmusic.org

Recording Secretary

Maureen Martyak
recsec@eahsmusic.org

Publicity Coordinator

Rhonda Gillepsie
publicity@eahsmusic.org

Fundraising Coordinator

Kathy Raub
fundraising@eahsmusic.org


IMA Committees

Alumni

Deb Fasching
alumni@eahsmusic.org

Apparel

Maureen Martyak
apparel@eahsmusic.org

Baking

Stephanie Grassia and Michelle Delgado
baking@eahsmusic.org

Band Camp

Tanya Slate and Kristin Wade
bandcamp@eahsmusic.org

Baskets

VACANT
baskets@eahsmusic.org

Bingo

Kathy Raub and Michelle Delgado
bingo@eahsmusic.org

Bracelets

Eileen Sales
bracelets@eahsmusic.org

Business Sponsorships

VACANT
sponsorships@eahsmusic.org

Candy

Michelle Delgado
candy@eahsmusic.org

Canteen

Jennifer Smith
canteen@eahsmusic.org

Car Wash

Michael Grassia
carwash@eahsmusic.org

Craft Show

Kris Trelease
craftshow@eahsmusic.org

Drive 4UR School

Melissa Ackerman
drive@eahsmusic.org

First Flags

Jen Martellucci and Michelle Gifford
firstflags@eahsmusic.org

Flowers

Lesley McCadden
flowers@eahsmusic.org

Food Court

Deb Fasching
foodcourt@eahsmusic.org

Fruit Sale

Grace Reynolds
fruitsale@eahsmusic.org

Hoagies (Noto’s)

Kara Howe
hoagies@eahsmusic.org

Hospitality

VACANT
hospitality@eahsmusic.org

March-A-Thon

Mr. Ballentine
marchathon@eahsmusic.org

Medical Records

Melody Ferretti
medicalrecords@eahsmusic.org

Newsletter

Jen McEvoy
newsletter@eahsmusic.org

Palmer Days

VACANT
palmerdays@eahsmusic.org

Pasties

VACANT

Pies

VACANT

Pit Dinners for Musicals

Jennifer Smith
pitdinners@eahsmusic.org

Restaurants Fundraising

Dawn Smith
restaurants@eahsmusic.org

Scholarships

VACANT

Scrip

Jim Mattison
scrip@eahsmusic.org

Spaghetti Dinner

Michelle Robertson and Doris Lynch
spaghetti@eahsmusic.org

Swag

VACANT

Uniforms for Band

Jen McEvoy
uniforms@eahsmusic.org

Uniforms for Orchestra

VACANT
uniforms@eahsmusic.org

Website

Jason Alley
website@eahsmusic.org

Yankee Candle

Kelsey Kish
yankeecandle@eahsmusic.org